Home > help center > Contact Us > Contact

Contact


E-mailtjpa@tjpa-china.org



Phone+86 10 66038881



Mailing AddressRoom 1501, Block C2, Jinmao Tower, NO.18, Xi Zhi Men Wai Street, Xicheng District, Beijing 100044, China



Visit our other websitesChina Toy Expo

China Kids Expo



China Licensing Expo




Our Team:


OFFICE OF THE PRISIDENT


May LiangPresidentmayliang@tjpa-china.org
Rose YanAssistant to the Presidentrose_yan@tjpa-china.org

 

 

EVENTS & MEETINGS

Markus GuoDirector, Membership-China Toy Expoguomengyou@tjpa-china.org
Alpha HuaDirector, Membership-China Kids Expohuanan@tjpa-china.org
Coco WenManager, Membership-China Toy Expococo_wen@tjpa-china.org
Joyce WangManager, Membership-China Kids Expojoyce_wang@tjpa-china.org
Jerry JinDeputy Manager, Events Operationjinchengcheng@tjpa-china.org

 

 

MARKETING COMMUNICATIONS

Helen ZhangSecretary Generalzhangying@tjpa-china.org
Owen ZhouDeputy Manager, Marketing CommunicationsOwen_zhou@tjpa-china.org

 

 

REGULATIONS & STANDARDS

Dora WangDeputy Secretary, Generalwangyanmei@tjpa-china.org
Jeremy YinDeputy Manager, Regulations & Standardsyinzhijie@tjpa-china.org


Share|